Our Committee

Our Preschool is a registered charity overseen by a Committee of elected parents. The Committee is essential to run the Preschool as it oversees the finances, helps with fundraising and management decisions. All the committee members are DBS checked.

The Committee holds an AGM once a year and it is important for as many parents as possible to get involved throughout the year to help the Preschool continue to run effectively.

Current Committee members are:

Treasurer – Alice Zourzi  

Vice Chair – Alex Walker


Chairperson – Katherine Shean

Lucy Biggs – Committee member

  • Clive Kirby